Skip Navigation
Angelo State University

Search Site

Information for:

June 2001

Release Date: June 28, 2001

Dean's List Announced for 2001 Spring Semester at ASU

The Dean's List for the 2001 Spring Semester has been released by Angelo State University.

To be eligible for the Dean's List, a student must be enrolled as a full-time student and have at least a 3.25 grade point average.

Students making the honor roll are listed with their majors by hometowns:

Abilene: Sheilia Mae Arseo, management; James Jeremy Black, psychology; Christopher Miles Carey, animal science; Jessica Lyn Carnes, interdisciplinary studies; Kenneth Adolph Crowe, business; Robin Talasek Dykes, language arts; Amy Lyn Fisher, pre-nursing; Percy Mason Gammage, art; Jennifer Ann Heard, animal science; Brent Aaron Johnson, government; Grace L. McLen, business; Justin B. Meeks, kinesiology; Steven Lowell Prensner, business; Steven Wayne Riley, management; John Jacob Simmering, governmentcriminal justice option; Jeffery Charles Stuart, computer science; Brandon M. Treadway, interdisciplinary studies; Randi M. Watson, interdisciplinary studies; and Nathan Edward Whitaker, computer science.

Ackerly: Jill Ware, interdisciplinary studies.

Albany: Thomas Wayne Dibbern, kinesiology/secondary certification; and Ashleigh L. Skelton, business.

Alice: Camille M. Howard, nursing.

Allen: Hollis Johnson, kinesiology, and Cathleen Allison Moore, animal science.

Alpine: Saul Valenzuela Contreras, mathematics/secondary certification; Randi Davis, communication; and Matthew J. Smith, English.

Altair: Lainee Renee Labay, interdisciplinary studies.

Amarillo: Akili D. Carpenter, mathematics.

Andrews: Lilibeth Carrasco, psychology; Holly R. Jones, interdisciplinary studies; Kelli Nicole Leach, psychology; Sharla Leaann Lopez, interdisciplinary studies; Justin Ian Mathews, kinesiology/secondary certification; Sarah D. Norton, kinesiology; Keesha Nicole Parker, psychology; James Ryan Rex, history; Christopher Edward Timmons, computer science; and Jeffrey Landon Whitaker, music.

Artesia, N.M.: Allison Leigh White, business.

Aspermont: Tisha B. Callicoatte, marketing; and Bryan C. Kolb, kinesiology/secondary.

Atascosa: Luke T. Moody, kinesiology/secondary certification.

Atkins: Kylie Diane Nabors, mathematics/secondary certification.

Auburn: Bradley Thomas Cooper, accounting.

Austin: Haley Jo Knutson, animal science; Molly M. McCormick, undecided; Erin Lea Schroeder, psychology; and Justin Lane Vanantwerp, computer science.

ASU Logo