Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Staff Senate

Search Site

Information for:

Chancellor’s Award Recipients

Recipients by Year
Year Recipient Department
2019 Cody Guins Facilities Planning and Construction
2018 Curt Braden Information Technology
2017 Kevin Conner Information Technology
2016 Sharla Adam Office of Admissions
2015 Shannon Sturm   Porter Henderson Library
2014 Clayton Smith Facilities, Planning and Construction
2013 Brenda Stewart Academic Affairs
2012 Michael Martin Communications and Marketing
2011 Pat Payne Facilities, Planning and Construction
2010 Brian Jackson Information Technology
ASU Logo