Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Student Government Association

Search Site

Information for:


The ASU Student Senate is broken down into these committees to work on campus projects and initiatives:

  1. Rules of the Senate- Kristen Kilpatrick
  2. Transportation- Emma Duke
  3. Public Relations- Terry Burt
  4. Student Services- Kristian Dehoyos
  5. Environment, Health and Sports- Maddison Wallace
  6. Special Events- Weslyn Kirkpatrick
  7. Student Organization Evaluation- Samantha Sosa
  8. Student Endowment- Mason Hightower

All committees have assigned short-term and long-term projects and goals that they will fulfill throughout the semester or academic year. If you have any questions as to what each specific committee is working on, please contact the Chairperson of the committee or call the SGA Office.


ASU Logo