Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Quality Enhancement Plan

Search Site

Information for:

Development Committee 2010-2012

Communication Mass Media


Administrative division in parentheses

  • Doyle Carter, Professor of Kinesiology; QEP Director and Chair (Academic Affairs)
  • Karen Shumway, Associate Professor of Management (Academic Affairs)
  • Alaric Williams, Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction (Academic Affairs)
  • Harriet Lewis, Assistant Clinical Professor of Physical Therapy (Academic Affairs)
  • David Dewar, Assistant Professor of History (Academic Affairs)
  • Martha Sleutel, Associate Professor of Nursing (Academic Affairs)
  • Sierra Howry, Assistant Professor of Agricultural Economics (Academic Affairs)
  • Corbett Gaulden, Dean, College of Business (Academic Affairs)
  • Maurice Fortin, Executive Director of Library Services (Academic Affairs)
  • Rick Greig, Services Counselor (Student Affairs and Enrollment Management)
  • Julie Ruthenbeck, Director, Career Development (Student Affairs and Enrollment Management)
  • Denise Brodnax, Controller (Finance and Administration)
  • Bill Cullins, Executive Director of Administrative Planning and Special Projects (Finance and Administration)
  • Brian Braden, Executive Director of Information Technology (Strategy, Planning and Policy)
  • Sarah Logan, Assistant VP for Institutional Research and Accountability (Strategy, Planning and Policy)
  • Adriana Balcorta, Program Specialist, Multicultural Center (President’s Office)
  • Becky Brackin, Director, Community Relations (President’s Office)
  • Hector Romo, Student Government Representative
  • Sangetta Singg, Professor of Psychology, Faculty Senate Representative
  • Skip Bolding, Director, Environmental Health, Safety and Risk Management, Staff Senate Representative
  • Dean McIntyre, ASU Alumni Association, Community/Alumni Representative

Ex-Officio Members

  • Jim Limbaugh, Vice President for Strategy, Planning and Policy; SACS Liaison
  • Brian May, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Stephen Emmons, Associate Professor of Music; Faculty Representative to Reaffirmation Leadership Team
Quality Enhancement Plan
ASU Logo