Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Office of Human Resources

Search Site

Information for:

Kenneth Stewart, 40 years of service

What’s New

Congratulations, ASU Employees!

ASU faculty and staff who have reached employment anniversary milestones as of Dec. 31, 2018, will be honored at the annual Faculty and Staff Service Awards Banquet on Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019, in the Houston Harte University Center. ASU President Brian J. May and Kurtis Neal, director of the Office of Human Resources, will present each of the honorees with an award and certificate. Please take a moment to congratulate your colleagues on their achievements.

Forty Year Service Award

Colegate V. Spinks, Information Technology

Ned E. Strenth, Biology

Thirty-Five Year Service Awards 

Leslie M. Mayrand, Archer College of Health & Human Services

Molly J. Walker, Nursing

Thirty Year Service Awards 

Tommy F. Badgett, Management & Marketing

Robert C. Dowler, Biology

Ralph Garcia, Facilities Management

Roberto M. Garza, Political Science & Philosophy

Ellen M. Moreland, Mathematics

Twenty-Five Year Service Awards

William B. Davidson, Psychology & Sociology

Joe Muñoz, President’s Office

James R. Reid, Athletics

Twenty Year Service Awards

Faustino G. Aguilar, Information Technology

David L. Bixler, Physics & Geosciences

Jason M. Brake, Information Technology

Rickey L. Lasly, Financial Aid

Brenda M. Stewart, Academic Affairs

Paul K. Swets, College of Science & Engineering

Fifteen Year Service Awards

Rosalinda R. Castro, Registrar’s Office

Michael D. DeCelles, Accounting, Economics & Finance

Michael T. Dixon, Biology

Noe Fernandez, Facilities Management

Catarino S. Galvan, Facilities Management

Brian S. Hatch, University Police

Richard D. Jones, Freshman College

Seth E. Lacy, Central Receiving/Supply

Sharon B. Lee, University Recreation

Jessica A. Manning, Business Services

Carolyn R. Mason, Physical Therapy

Mark H. Multer, Facilities Management

Brian L. Porter, Facilities Management

Charles S. Raines, Visual & Performing Arts

Joseph I. Satterfield, Physics & Geosciences

Travis W. Scott, Athletics

Judy A. Stanley, Student Accounts

Carey R. Taylor, Information Technology

Ten Year Service Award

Kimberly D. Adams, Development & Alumni Relations

Mario A. Barrientos, Mathematics

Jackie L. Baxter, Controller’s Office

Frank A. Blair, Communication & Mass Media

Paula J. Bradley, Mail Services

Heather V. Brown, Student Life

Donald J. Cheek, Special Events Facilities/Services

David J. Cogdell, Facilities Management

Jeremy Conner, Facilities Management

Robert P. Cope, Agriculture

Ronald L. Dabney, Facilities Management

Katie W. Dixon, Information Technology

Jason L. Edgar, Facilities Management

Martha C. Faz, Academic Affairs

Jason M. Galihadd, Facilities Management

Donna B. Gee, Teacher Education

Beverly J. Greenwald, Nursing

Teresa E. Hack, Psychology & Sociology

Chad C. Harris, Registrar’s Office

Jose Hogeda, Facilities Management

Brian R. Jackson, Information Technology

Constance L. Kelley, Visual & Performing Arts

Melissa D. King, Office of Admissions

Jennifer M. Lennon, Contracting and Materials Management

Leah B. Mangrum, Communication & Mass Media

Michael J. McCarver, Information Technology

Luann E. McCorkle, Office of Human Resources

Travis J. McCorkle, Athletics

Rodolfo Montalvo, Facilities Management

Edith M. Osborne, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Mandy N. Osborne, Curriculum & Instruction

John J. Osterhout, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Corey J. Owens, Agriculture

Katie M. Plum, Sponsored Projects

Sandra K. Rosser, One Card & Parking Services

Warren K. Simpson, Kinesiology

Amy A. Smith, Freshman College

Kimberly L. Snell, Registrar’s Office

Rebecca S. Sparks, Office of Human Resources

Kaylah D. Torres, Testing Center

Orlando V. Villarreal, University Police

Charles B. Waddington, Athletics

Cynthia D. Weeaks, Registrar’s Office

Scott C. Williams, Physics & Geosciences

Five Year Service Award

Sharla A. Adam, Office of Admissions

Anna G. Arreola, English & Modern Languages

Patrick H. Boone, Athletics

Olivia L. Castro, Small Business Development Center

Jimmy R. Cockerell, Information Technology

Drew A. Curtis, Psychology & Sociology

Jordan A. Daniel, Kinesiology

Laurel E. Fohn, Biology

Daniela Gonzalez-Espino, David L. Hirschfeld Department of Engineering

Spencer M. Gustin, Facilities Management

Jazmin P. Hernandez, Freshman College

Sierra N. Humble, Development & Alumni Relations

Ruben C. Limon, Facilities Management

Farrah L. Lokey, Norris-Vincent College of Business

Daniel O. Martinez, College of Education

David V. Martinez, University Police

Lauren M. McCormick, Nursing

Hector N. Nunez, Facilities Management

Kathryn A. Ostrofsky, History

Kevin S. Pepper, Development & Alumni Relations

Amanda L. Putman, Library

Riley B. Raschke, Information Technology

Christabel I. Romine, Office of Admissions

Chase A. Runyan, Agriculture

April E. Schmidt, English & Modern Languages

Robin S. Sebolt, Budget & Payroll Services

Justin Segura, Special Events Facilities/Services

Gregory J. Smith, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Roland Tijerina, University Police

Andrew D. Waggoner, Facilities Management

Andrew P. Wright, Agriculture

Damon A. Zak, Information Technology

Ralph A. Zehnder, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Discounts for Angelo State University Faculty and Staff

We are excited to present the following discounts to ASU Employees:

Contact Us

ASU Logo