Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Dual Credit

Search Site

Information for:

Departmental Liaisons

Departmental Liaisons are available to answer dual credit instructors’ questions about curriculum, textbooks, assessment, and other topics relevant to ASU courses. Please feel free to reach out to the instructors listed below for questions and training opportunities.

Liaison Contact Information
Field Liaison Email Phone Number
Art Chris Stewart christopher.stewart@angelo.edu 325-486-6027
Biology Connie Heimann connie.heimann@angelo.edu 325-486-6651
Chemistry Kyle Beran kyle.beran@angelo.edu  325-486-6626
Communication/Speech Herman Howard herman.howard@angelo.edu 325-942-2031
Economics Bryan Cutsinger bryan.cutsinger@angelo.edu 325-942-2046
English Melissa Huffman (1301 and 1302)
Erin Ashworth-King (Sophomore-level courses)
mellisa.huffman@angelo.edu
erin.ashworth-king@angelo.edu
325-942-2273
Geography Jason Pierce jason.pierce@angelo.edu 325-942-2324
Geosciences David Bixler david.bixler@angelo.edu 325-942-2242
History Jason Pierce jason.pierce@angelo.edu 325-942-2324
Math Andrew Siefker andrew.siefker@angelo.edu 325-486-5432
Music Chris Stewart christopher.stewart@angelo.edu 325-486-6027
Philosophy Susana Badiola susana.badiola@angelo.edu 325-486-6105
Physics/Physical Science Scott Williams scott.williams@angelo.edu 325-486-6897
Political Science Matt Gritter matthew.gritter@angelo.edu 325-942-2262
Psychology James Forbes james.forbes@angelo.edu 325-486-6120
Sociology James Forbes james.forbes@angelo.edu 325-486-6120
Theatre Ashley Meyer ashley.meyer@angelo.edu 325-486-6191
ASU Logo