Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
College of Education

Search Site

Information for:

NCATE Standard 1 Committee

Purpose:  To monitor data and recommend changes related to the NCATE Standards that lead to program excellence.

Committee Members: Chair, Marilyn Eisenwine

  • Amy Williamson, Department of Curriculum & Instruction
  • Sandra Maxedon, Department of Teacher Education
  • Ann Bullion-Mears, Department of Teacher Education
  • Chris Purkiss, Department of Teacher Education
  • Randy Hall, Department of Art and Music
  • Julie Gates, Department of English and Modern Languages
  • Kim Livengood, Department of Curriculum & Instruction
  • Wendy Storms, Educator Preparation Information Center (EPI Center)

Committee Meeting Minutes and Communication

Meeting Minutes
August 26, 2011 September 20, 2011 January 30, 2012
March 5, 2012 (Agenda) March 5, 2012 June 28, 2012 (Agenda)
June 28, 2012 October 9, 2012   



Action Plan


ASU Logo