Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Department of English and Modern Languages

Search Site

Information for:

Sigma Tau Delta Inducts New Members

May 02, 2018

Spring 2018 Induction On Wednesday night April 25, during a special ceremony, Sigma Tau Delta inducted 19 new members. Those new members are:


  • Brenda Baranowski
  • Taylor Bickford
  • Reid Britt
  • Ryan Clibbens
  • Haylie Hills (Gatewood)
  • Murron Holladay
  • Brent Hyatt
  • Kaylyn Kennedy
  • Brittney McCulloch
  • Hailey Morales
  • Sydney Morris
  • Lisa Nguyen
  • Esmeralda Noria
  • Cassandra Schultz
  • Giovanna Scott
  • Joshua Seymore
  • Aaron Teinert
  • Rebecca Torres
  • Aspen Wills


Sigma Tau Delta is the international English honor society, and membership in our Pi Nu chapter requires that an English major or minor maintain a 3.0 GPA overall and a 3.5 GPA in English courses.

  • Spring 2018 Induction Ceremony

EML News

ASU Logo