Skip Navigation
Angelo State University

Search Site

Information for:

Community Engagement Advisory Board

Community Engagement Advisory Board

Dr. Donald Topliff

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. June Smith

Professor of Communication

Dr. Doyle Carter

Director of Quality Enhancement Plan/Professor of Kinesiology

Mr. Dave Erickson

Director of the Small Business Development Center

Dr. Christin Purkiss

Associate Professor of Teacher Education

Ms. Janet Karcher

Development Director, San Angelo Area Foundation

Dr. Susan Keith

Dean for College of Graduate Studies and Research/Professor of Kinesiology

Mr. Clint Havins

Director of Student Life

Ms. Kristi Wolff

Honors Program Coordinator

Ms. Christy Youker

Texas Disposal Systems
ASU Logo